Everyday Life

By Julez

Overpriced!

This is pretty much an EB as I have spent my day stripping in the spare bedroom! Not so racy as it sounds, as it was old wallpaper I was taking off the walls! There's two more walls to go, next week!

I actually really enjoyed it, most of the time! It's the kind of thing you can do and it's rewarding as you see steady progress. It stays done too. If I go upstairs now the walls will look as they did when I came downstairs. The kitchen already does not look like it did after I cleaned it yesterday!

I've done a few other little things including sending post. Whilst in the Co-op, where the post office is, I took this photo of some Valentine flowers. It's cold and wet today and Blip opportunities are slim pickings today.

I'm having pancakes for tea tonight, can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.