Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Behind La Illa

Bb’s been up in IESE all day from early morning and then straight out for dinner tonight.

I finished my assessor’s report from my recent assessment and submitted it. Tick!

Got myself ready for my 3 hour marking stint this afternoon. It’s one of these projects where we all meet in Teams and then stay on teams as a backchannel while we mark. It all started off well, but then there were technical problems on the platform. Ho hum. I still get paid though, but it was a little frustrating.

Then I did some more marking of speaking tests of the Tokyo Teens, as I’ve started to call them.

At around 8pm, I walked up to La Illa shopping centre. It was chilly out. Well, chilly for here! I got my blip just behind La Illa. Whenever I blip shots from there, I always think of ex- blipper CuraterDave (spelling?), who always liked these shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.