munchie and Wom

By emilyf

Puppy dog

Rubbish nights sleep
Not sure why

Walked scamp
Wom got picked up to go out with his bestie
Munchie and I headed out for a charity shop haul

Managed to spend £16 on books for my classroom (my own money!) which if bought new would have been £125 brand new

Budgets just don’t stretch to books for pleasure - I want to give the child new in my class the love of reading - only way to do it

Some absolute bargains to be had
3 books for £1 being the best bargain

We had such fun
Won a free pair of socks in sea salt
Bought another tank top (although I’m told they are now called sleeveless jumpers)

Spent a couple of hours trying to get on top of work
Realised some quite crucial paperwork has likely been thrown away by accident when I was off and my classroom got packed up
Annoying
But nothing to be done about it

Wom home
Grandma for tea
Daddy not home yet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.