not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Weather fine today.

Well the day started with a high drama I got up first witch nine out of ten times I do made tea and my breakfast and went in to the living room. Sat eating my breakfast looked up and saw johnny's pod where he mostly sleeps had drop of I jumped up shouting Johnny s gone Keith thinking he had gone where good hamster gone which he won't be after this morning he will be going to the other place.

So I pulled his cage a part looking for him nothing so I thought start at Molly chair pulled it out and there he was I had a little run around to catch him but I caught him an hold him while Keith put the cage back together. After that we had a good day.

This is my sun flower that a planted from a seed from Johnny s food it is getting big.

Suzy xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.