MSE

By MSE

Surviving the Apocalypse is an Achievement ...

... but it doesn't count for all that much if you then mess up your blip!

Yesterday, the 2013 Yearbook was launched - a brilliant publication which took as its theme the idea of surviving the Apocalypse prophesied by the Mayans and completing the final year of school without mishap.

In fact, yesterday was very successful as the Sports Review of the Year, the Leavers' Service, the Leavers' Graduation Ceremony, the Yearbook Launch and the Farewell for Leaving Staff Event all went very well.

But, then - having been totally proccupied for the whole day and having planned to take a blip as soon as I returned home - I looked at my watch as I came through the door to find that it was already comfortably past midnight and my unbroken sequence of 328 consecutive blips was, very sadly, at an end!

Oh, well, at least we all survived the apocalypse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.