Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Ooh LaLa

I did try the sport bra offerings at M&S and sadly they were not up to the task of dealing with the F cup ( or rather i should now say double F cup) wonders (though sports bra size is actually an E cup they always come up a little different on me)

So I got this one and while I was there I asked for a normal bra fitting as I know mine are getting too big (being a bravissimo girl they teach you what a proper fit should look and feel like) after mysteriously losing weight over the last year. Anyway I was pleasantly surprised to discover I have gone from a 38 F to a 36 FF (big boobies and not ashamed to shout out about them lol). Wow a 36 band size that's like small don't think I have ever been that size (ok I probably was as a teenager but hey back then I was probably wearing the wrong size). So I might have abused my credit card a little more to get one normal bra in correct size :D

Also while in town I demonstrated extreme will power by walking past the Radley store not once but twice and they have a sale on (yes as I was wearing Radley shoes and sporting one of my Radley handbags and purses plus other little bits *giggles* I have a Radley addiction but I am on the road to self control).

Since my return from town I have been in bed with a bad headache, in fact only really just woke up about 8.30pm to get painkillers, oh so healthy and well balanced dinner of roast beef monster munch and to blip, now it's 9pm and I am hoping sleep will take over again soon.

Trip into town really knocked me out :(

Edit
Question
sports people who use strapping tape - does the k tape stick well? I am currently using strappal which I have to cut to length from a roll but it doesn't stick great often falls off halfway through a work out which is pants and has left me with a knee that I now need to rest again ( reason i need it is to stabilise kneecaps they move). Like the look of the precut k tape strips also the pretty colours a bonus. So is it any good?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.