MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Clip clop

Well it's been another busy day so far with everything.  When I picked the jedi up from nursery,  he flaked out inthe car. Thankfully I can park right outside the bigger wildlings school so I just let him nap. 
This beautiful horse came by  while I was on the phone to my mum. 

Xander actually started the morning off doing his homework.  No protesting about it. The deal was if he did half then he could play fortnite after school.  

Well we had to pop into one of the local libraries to get forms filled out for a replacement blue badge. What a saga. Thankfully no-one else was there and I knew the two librarians as the wildlings were hyper from being at school all day. 

It's lasagne for 3 of them for dinner . I've not had time for lunch yet ! 

I'm trying to get things sorted around the house while it's cooking.  

I'm also trying to wash and dry a few loads so my ironing lady can collect it. At least I don't have to worry about ironing.  I did receive a few comments from certain people that think I shouldn't pay others to do my job. But hey ho it lightens my load. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.