PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Sunshine and sea spray (Day 3208)

An earlier than normal start today so I could take Sigyn for a wander while my beautiful wife got organised to head off overseas.
I collected stuff in town then zoomed off to Evie and spent my morning swearing my way through fitting the wet room shower tray former. I am very glad that bit of the job is out of the way at last.
Home to get Sigyn out for a wander in pissing rain and strong wind. It was unpleasant. After a very late lunch, I dropped Sigyn at Mum and Dad's while I attended to the horses, in the rain and wind. Typically the rain stopped shortly before I left the field, but at least the blink of sunshine gave me the opportunity to take a pic.
I had coffee at Mum and Dad's and a bit of a catch up before heading for home to await the return of HV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.