the blink of an eye

By weedave

can you guess what it is yet ????

top marks for those who work it out ..... sorry I know it's not straight forward ..but hey neither am I

today was a circular day when I went round in circles , machinery did not work, and it caused me grief... so went climbing to de stress... it worked to a certain degree although my hands are aching now ..came home watching a glorious sunset disappear ..bummer !!!.... watched TV for 20 min then remembered Blip'

went out and got eaten alive by midgies

A big thanks to all who visit and comment , to all that have subbed , an Especially big thanks to the hard core who always say something ,, you keep me going when times are not so good and make the good times better

I hope you enjoy !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.