CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Spread your wings....

add a little bit of Pixie Dust, and fly, fly, fly!

Between terrible thunderstorms, packing for a short vacation, and eyes that are still sore, it was another day spent inside! I have a box of dress up clothes, jewelry, shoes, and hats stashed in my bedroom for Moira to play with when I have things to do. She was running around in this Fairy dress complete with wings having a wonderful time. Next thing I knew, she was standing on my chaise lounge chair (which I never ever lay on, who has time for that!) flapping her arms. After a quick photo, I quietly got her down and distracted her from trying to fly again. Kids are quick....you can not turn your back on them for a minute. Fortunately, she has never had flying lessons!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.