Jackyt

By Jackyt

Newnham park event

Stole a few photos from the wonderful Lucy D Photography, plus one my friend took of me this morning.
Mima wanted some photos of bikejor, and my photos were awful. Also added one of the rigs they race.
Dina was exceptional today and despite not doing any training this week because I have had a streaming cold, she got us around in the best time this season.
Later a friend (who is younger and much faster than me) ran Dina over the kids 1.9km course. She was impressed with my little pocket rocket and it gave Keely someone she wanted to chase (first time she has done proper canicross) she pulled while we had Louise and Dina in sight, but as soon as we lost sight of them she reverted to mantrailing mode, nose to ground and tracking her. I do love them both.
Out tonight with a friend listening to some music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.