Feeling better

By Suziep71

Tired doggies.

Pops went home today. So we decided not to rush out as we were cream crackered after Jake took us on that long walk :-)

We well I made up a pack lunch and we went to Filey beach for the day. It's such a lovely beach very long you can walk for miles if the tides out.

I had brought my jawbone jam box with me so we sat listening to music.

We must've been there for about 4 hours before decided to walk/trek back.

It was then that we realised that our legs were wobbly from the previous day lol. And to top it all we had to climb a hill.

Now we are sat on Scarborough harbour watching the sea come in.

I think I'll sleep well tonight.

Good thing that happened today -

We had a lovely day on the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.