My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Me & Frida

Today has been such a beautiful Sunshine day, I wanted to get out & enjoy it.
I caught the Bus into Town, well i do have a Bus Pass so why not.
Once in town I walked around to find all 12 Elmer the Elephant's dotted around the Town.
I bumped into one of my son's friends, we chatted & had a hug before he had to get back to work; then when I was walking through the Shopping Centre I bumped into my daughter's friends Mum & Aunt, so more chatting was had, then we went our separate ways.
I went into the Train Station to find Frida, a lady offered to take my photo with Frida, glad she did & she was so nice; we chatted until her friend arrived. What an awesome day.
Once I'd found all the Elephant's I walked home. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.