busboy

By busboy

Piggy boot.

Didn't do much yesterday. I get my injection at 11.50 am Thursday morning and am going to ask if I can get that time as the normal thing, as if I don't get to sleep until about 06.00 am that means I could get 5 hours sleep in before the injection and that would be more than enough sleep for me. It's my grandsons birthday on Friday he will be sweet 16 years old how time flies by ,I am given him some money as buying him something which would probably just get put to the one side seems sensible. I gave this boot to Debbie well she asked for it and I kindly gave it to her. She is using it to collect £2 coins for her cat Alfie's treats. My sleep pattern is back as worse than ever am afraid it's back to non sleeping I can just about cope with over sleeping, only regretting the things I could have done. But the lack of sleeping is shocking and very frustrating. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.