A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Freecycling

Only picture I took today was this in the hope of finding it a new home. It's been fab but the kids have outgrown it and we have new plans. Lots of expressions of interest but no confirmations yet so fingers crossed. Would be a shame to tip it.

Part of my day of support services which involved almost getting my accounts up to date, various admin jobs and playing nurse to a sick boy. I possibly over nursed him out of guilt at not believing he was ill last night when he was struggling to get to sleep. In my defence he is a self-admitting boy cried wolfer and it can be hard sometimes to distinguish between illness, tiredness and boredom. Staying in bed all day and not wanting to eat were helpful and distinguishing signs.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.