beckie::egan

By beckie

And this morning I said farewell to my morning group too... This was me, a broken woman, after I was presented with a gorgeous bunch of flowers, vouchers for a lovely jewellery shop in town & the loveliest speech ever from one of my ladies... Wish I'd recorded it!!

It was perfect, as was last night!
Feel I'm leaving my role of consultant in such a high! So proud of my members, & for how much I've grown in confidence over the last 18months too!

These guys got ty a goody bag of sweets too, as in the school holidays he'd always come and help & join in... I have to say his reaction to the gifts was the total opposite to mine pictured here! Lol!

After group some of us took over the cafe in the village & had lunch together, a really lovely way to end an amazing morning!

Many tears have been cried, and dare say they will do for a while yet, really isn't going to be the same without this lot in my life each week!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.