My Restless Lens

By terri365

Day 160 - Anyone for coffee?

5.45am start - struggled for the rest of the day but I won't get to bed until I pick up the child about 10.30/11.00pm. The main cast of last night school show are out to dinner this evening.

So, I thought I would try a coffee cup and pouring milk shot. It didn't really work too well though - it's harder than it looks! I also wasn't really in the mood because I just want to go to bed!!! This was the first shot and it's the best one believe it or not! I kept missing the mug because I kept turning to face the camera! Maybe need an assistant next time!

Oh, and the dog went for his MOT today and he howled during the booster injection because the vet thinks she hit a sensitive bit but he doesn't hold grudges!!! She then had to empty his anal glands - I won't go into details - but he has a tender bottom this evening! Poor Aonghus! :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.