RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Project Day

Today my friends came over and Ali G did all the jobs that are difficult for me to do on my own.

New curtains have gone up in the lounge and on the front door, hooks and tie backs, and a further curtain in the studio. I also purchased paint today, which hopefully will start to go on the walls over weekend.

You will not believe it, but off we went to Ikea again tonight, got a nice new lamp bargain 75% off, and new cabinets.

Tomorrow off to Redhill to pick up exhibition boards from a guy I purchased photography props from a couple of minths ago. Thinking if doing a coffee morning for charity and showing them some of my work.

Then once back I will hopefully continue with the lounge. Quite excited as it is going to be nice and bright and fresh.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.