antipodean

By antipodean

Dat Datsun

I intended to take a photo of an awesome Holden parked down the street this morning but it was gone by this afternoon, so I took some photos of the Jag across the road and then got distracted by the Datsun parked next to my car. I find cars very boring to talk about but I love to take photos of them!

I spent today rushing around doing medical things, and while I still have no idea what's actually wrong with me it's nice to feel somewhat proactive about figuring things out. In between appointments I chilled out - yesterday seems to have taken a bit of a toll on me!

I'm not entirely happy with this one, but I wasn't happy with any of the pictures really and I like this car better than the Jag so I went with this one in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.