Choose Joy

By Energia

It was good!

The big massive event took place and nothing bad happened. There were nothing but compliments. People were networking so much we couldn’t get them to shut up and do what we told them to do. We did NOT have too many people because enough people did not show up but we still had plenty of people, a perfect amount. 

It is over. I am not responsible for tomorrow or Wednesday. WOOHOO!!!

The reception after work was absolutely lovely and the food was surprisingly wonderful. I am hungry, I wish I had more of it. 

I got home and then worked some more but soon I will go to bed. 

The reporter published her story. I’m going to try to post an extra that she took yesterday. 

Ukraine hinted that it blew up a bridge 650 miles inside Russia. The bridge was used to transport ammunition. 

Ukraine said it attached an oil pipeline in occupied Crimea. Some Russian media say 38 drones attacked. The Russian Ministry of Defense claimed to have successfully shot down all of the drones and yet an oil pipeline, a road, and several houses and cars were reportedly damaged.


The British Ministry of Defense said Russia increased drone attacks on Ukraine's energy infrastructure in February, but failed to severely damage Ukraine's power grid. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.