A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

And she's off!!

I've taken better photos today...particularly of the peacock and the Cuban afternoon happening here but this was what I wanted to blip because I need to treasure these memories! Charlotte swam independently for the first time today...she doesn't realise yet that her swim jacket has no floats in it so its her keeping herself afloat!

I'm a very proud mummy and I can't believe the difference in her! I'm now less than impressed by the progress made in her weekly swimming lessons so I will be having some words with them, especially a they aren't the cheapest!

We enjoyed the Cuban day today with the entertainment and the hog roast! Yummy! Then this evening we went to he Romantica to eat which was lovely! Three very fattening courses served to perfection! Yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.