Meknelli

By Mek

Learning the new camera

Ic had everything in my little camera and blip world all figured out. I was on a roll. Doing my themes.. having fun... enjoying taking and posting photos...
Then.. I got a new, fantastic camera! I was beginning to learn all about it! It is awesome! The files are way too big to post on blip... solved that problem with my work computer... everything was great again... I was sailing...
Then... I had to give up my work computer for the summer... grr...
Then... oh, man.. this learning curve is frustrating me!!!
I will get there... breathe... I will get there....
I am playing around with new programs and learning to do things differently.

Thanks for checking out my flower - my part of a flower. I like the blue flower in the background and I also like the twists on the peddals...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.