cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Just in time.....

.....for the school holidays, lol!
Typical last day of term weather wise; damp and miserable. Hopefully that's it got it all out of its system and it's going to be sun all the way for the next 7 week. Well; I can dream can't I?
School bags away in cupboards, uniforms washed and away and those pack lunch boxes hidden from view. And let the fun begin!
Dogs walked in the rain. Gym done. That's week 6 of our couch to 5k finished; just 3 more weeks to go!
Bottled up my Raspberry Liqueur today; it's been a long wait but it should be ready now. A wee taste tonight (just to check its ok you understand) and if it passes it shall be going to tomorrow's BBQ along with a bottle of fizz I think.
Don't worry I took plenty of Caley pics on our walk so, as long as no one tells him, he'll be none the wiser about being usurped by some bottles today!

Raspberry Liqueur Recipe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.