The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Nightfall

Today was a beautiful sunny day. I.positively skipped down to the bus station, and arrived ten minutes early for my bus to Gloucester. Day two of the suicide prevention course was a success, with plenty of scary role playing (I blew it and started laughing when my pretend client told me that her dog had died, too) and we finished early too. 

Got the bus back to Stroud with a guy called J, who was also on the course. Walked home. CleanSteve had left me some of the jigsaw to finish, so I sat down and completed  the garden birds puzzle. Then I got changed and went out to yoga class. I found this strangely tiring. 

Back home, and Steve is dishing up supper (a risotto I bought earlier). I predict an early night. 

The window is in the Trinity rooms, where I do my yoga class and hang out on other days.
 



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.