A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Home sweet home!

We are home and more than a little tired! We took off at 5pm Cuban time and landed at 7am UK time. Charlotte slept on the plane but we didn't and were still awake now at 6.30pm. I think we've been awake for 31 hours now and are very tired and grouchy!

I've kept myself busy since we got back by doing this impressive pile of washing! When I took the photo the fourth load was going and the 5th was in front of the machine waiting to go in! I think there will be about 10 loads in total...then all the toning and putting it all away!!!

We've just ordered an Indian and once that has been eaten were heading to bed for a decent sleep! I think Charlotte will be up early tomorrow as we've promised her a trip to the cinema and dinner at the Chinese as well to finish off our family time nicely!

Oh and it looks like we are going on holiday to Bulgaria next year! It's cheap, very cheap and friends of ours have just come back from the same hotel and said Charlotte would love it! Then the year after its our 10th anniversary and my 30th so if we can we have decided that we will be going to Mexico or Thailand as a joint! Mexico seems more favourable as its a shorter flight and seems to have more family friendly hotels! Can you tell I have the travel bug? Too much world out there to miss out on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.