Over Yonder

By Stoffel

The Woman in Black

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

This is a picture from last night. Caro was just too pretty for me not to use it. 

Also it fits my theme, which is Caro's New Job. She was telling everyone about it last night. Also, I helped her compose her last-ever entry into her previous employer's weekly newsletter. 

It went something like this:

Well, I am finally swapping out business support for after-life support. It can be very hard dealing with emotional clients and hysterical relatives, so I've decided to stop working with doctors and instead work with the recently departed. 

This will justify my all-black wardrobe and should result in a lot less complaints. 

She took a lot of selfies yesterday. Many of which included the V sign or giving the finger.

But this is my favourite.

Looking fabulous, after all, is the BEST revenge.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.