Livresse

By Livresse

Lazy day

I didn't take any photo yesterday, so today's entry will have to cover both days. Last night, after taking Lucie to the station with all her stuff (she is moving to London), I decided to make the most of being in town and go and see the film. The only was that really appealed was Poor Thinks, at 22:30 at the Omni. It meant a two-hour wait and a late night, but I decided to go for it. I had plenty of time to have some food before the film. I really enjoyed it. 
Today I woke a bit late, walked Django and read. Then I went shopping and forgot to check the time, so when I got home it was too late the join the 2nd Saturday Strollers walk... Instead I did some tidying up and catching up on blip.
I couldn't believe the amount of flowers at Tesco, then realised that it is mother's day tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.