For the family

By RonaMac

Tired

After my trip to hospital yesterday, I was so tired, but didn’t sleep well last night. I’ve had a quiet day with a short walk with B and Amber round the block.

We should have been at Crufts today, a first visit for all of us, but there’s no way that I could have gone. S came round with Olive this afternoon to watch the show with us on TV. We spent two and a half hours watching, amazing. Most informative programme. 

Whilst we were lounging, R was at home working on line, trying to catch up with her job that was abandoned yesterday. When we knew that I was going to A&E about 5 am, she and S came round in separate cars so that she could come to Burton with us and S could look after the dogs before going to work. 

I’ve got my fingers crossed that I sleep better tonight, I should follow the example that Amber set after her play time with Olive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.