michigan man

By outdoorguy

Cranky Karl and Crabby Kim

After springing ahead with daylight savings time, I woke up at 8:15 raring to go. Since we wanted to watch our hometown church service at 10:30, it gave me about 90 minutes to get a picture.

Karl and Kim modeled nicely. I do think they are a couple, because usually the giant egrets wouldn't let some other bird into their space.

Why the names in the title? The name of the boat is Crabby Kim, and I have no idea why.

We are set to go with Mike and Cindy to a bell choir concert at 4 p.m. They took Lisa last year and after hearing how good it was, this year I'm going.

How was our church service? Come to find out, I didn't need to hurry back. Technical difficulties on their end prevented us from watching it.

In the extras is probably one of these two birds singing on a Sunday, titled...Sing to the Lord a New Song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.