My life in pictures

By xmandosz

First day

Today was the first day of my summervacation! I wanted to sleep till the afternoon, but at 8:45 I woke up and couldn't sleep anymore... probably because I was used to get up early every day.. And it doesn't feel like summervacation, it rained the whole day! And it's very cold for this month of the year. I wore the same clothes in winter...

I cleaned my room today, I wanted to do that a few weeks a go but I didn't had time for it because of my internship. Now I can walk in my room again xD. In the evening I went to my mothers shop, I helped her. When I was unpacking those vases I wanted to take a picture of it, because it looked very funny xD. After working I went out with a friend of mine, and my sister. It was enjoyable :) But it's still very cold, so I'm going to sleep!


Day 179

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.