Jaybay

By Jaybay

Not a good day

Left home at 7:10 to get the Jeep to garage by 8. It took ages to book in as they had not printed off the job card. They said they would let me know as soon as the repair done, they didn’t, and finally when I called to ask for a pick up time they said I would need to go back as they needed to order another part. After I challenged them they decided they may be able to get the part in the morning so they could keep it over night and finish tomorrow. The part is another £106, but as they could have done it within the time today so won’t charge any more labour.
I think the chances of it being done tomorrow is low.
Getting so frustrated with poor service. Went for a walk with Hetty and felt so much better.
Forgot to take any photos so looked at the challenge and you have an abstract of the stained glass window in my hall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.