ishaan97

By ishaan03

Difficult

Yesterday, I got accepted to a one bed flat in Marchmont. It was 1050 and way out of my budget and so I had to let it go. I have been worried and anxious over my place of stay. I have to find a flat till 5th April.

My sister’s visit in April which should be joyful is turning to be stressful because I am worried in the doing the Scottish adventures with her, I would not be able to be able to find my flat. There is stuff like getting the keys, internet etc coming to mind too. Father did abuse on mother again yesterday. My sister felt overwhelmed and to placate her I said that I would be ok to go to London with her for a week. I had orginally said no. But I knew it would make her feel better. As I understand my feelings, I am pleased about my sister’s visit but not about the finances and I am really worried about the flat situation too.

Meeting Max, and Maya was nice. Though I sensed that Maya was upset with me yesterday. I will apologise. There was also Nina at Afrobeats yesterday. It was very nice to see them three. Maya, Nina and also Max are very good dancers even though I tease Max he is not too good; he is infact a very good dancer just lacks confidence.

Went to the games later and returned the games I had borrowed from Callum and Mark. Was too focused on what was going and others were focused on Quack so left. Flatmate left today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.