Back .....

..... in London.

At lunchtime today I travelled back down to London to spend my birthday on Monday with family. I spent most of the train journey catching up on blip and received a few texts and emails from various lovely blippers.

I took various random photos on the train down to London and on the underground without looking through the viewfinder and ended up with some interesting wonky photos. This photo was taken outside Southgate underground station whilst waiting for a lift to my parent's house.

I bought myself a copy of Photoshop Lightroom 5 the other day but have no idea where to start using it. I've been using a free version of snapspeed to do what little photo processing I've done since starting blip. Super D has very kindly emailed me some of his presets for Lightroom to try out ( Thanks again D ), so this photo has been processed with one of his favourite presets and has given me a good idea how to start playing around with all the settings. I'm now down south for another week of adventures, so today's blip is .....


..... Back in London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.