electric glass

By electricglass

Big Flower

Thanks everyone for the great comments on yesterdays photo!

I'm having fun with this overlay/double exposure fun. Really working the rusty creative gears up ;)

So I took this photo of the girls this morning as we were teaching them tennis with our wooden thrift store rackets from 1953 (which I love!!). So all day I was trying to fins something to squeeze between them. Candy. Last caterpillar roll. Toys. Food coming down the sushi go-round. Even the sunset. Nothing worked quite right so settled for another flower.

It's not perfect. But by the end of the week I should be working these overlays perfectly well together! I already know what I'm going to try out tomorrow. It'll be a cool one. (I hope)

Thanks for checking out my journal. If you want some explanation what I did here it' the same thing I did yesterday. (So you should go check it out.)

Oh and anyone wondering, Had a great interview at the doggy day care job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.