A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Twins

A busy Tuesday with Pilates and lunch at the garden centre with my friend. Very quiet again up there compared with Woodbank as I commented last week, it’s amazing how favour can change from one place to another in a short space of time.

Another lovely spring day but I’m told it is to change tomorrow which doesn’t surprise me as we are away for a few days. I’m showing these two matching cardigans that I will be taking with me, though we won’t be in Bath until Saturday.
Thought these would be nice for the girls in summer, Jude approved the pattern and the yarn colour on my last visit and they have sparkly buttons so what can go wrong!

My friend brought a little planter for us,  it is for our anniversary, very kind as it would have been her wedding anniversary the day before had her marriage lasted. She was a bit concerned as it had fallen over in the car but I think it will recover well.
(Removed it from the extra and may blip it later 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.