Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Peek-a-boo!

This is Sixten, the son of Lina and Fredrik who got married yesterday, and Magnus, a friend of his parents. We took the chance to hang out with Sixten while Lina&Fredrik spent time opening their presents at the post-wedding brunch today :)

Aaaaand, hi guys :) I'm so sorry I've been absent for so long, but working elsewhere during the weeks there just never seems to be enough time during the weekends to take and edit any pics... I've cut down on my compy time altogether really - there are more important things to devote my time to once home. BUT, since we've just spent 10 days in Iceland diving and on horseback, I will of course backblip this asap :) Here's the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth day.

Abi: I miss you all too! I'm gonna try to get better at posting and commenting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.