HellsBells

By HellsBells

Action Girl!

Not really but I have been busy. The morning began with a drive over to Crummock with my swimming chums. The weather was glorious and there was very little wind. There was a total of 12 people swimming, only 4 from our group. I stood and took photos. My shoulder is stopping me going in. I’m hoping after my steroid injection mid April, will change this.
The usual chatter and laughter ensued.

After a quick lunch, Tom and I walked up Talkin Fell. The views were amazing from the top.

I helped Will get the sander and various extension cables organised so he could sand his desk top.

I also mucked out the bedroom and did the usual pile of washing. Will made Sausage Bourguignon for dinner, it was tasty and I was very grateful.

I’m off out Aurora hunting shortly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.