BJH

By BJH

Two weeks later

Very little inspiration and not much time to look for a blip even though this Sunday was another stay-at-home day for me so I chose the easy option by taking a few photos of my budgie and cockatiel but then changed my mind and decided to post an update on our pink kitchen orchid that I blipped two weeks ago. This is the same flowering stem but seen from another angle.

It has been a rather strange day that seems to have lasted much longer than it should have. I managed to get a few things done but unfortunately I also got sidetracked quite a few times. This means that I still have to finish preparing a some things for tomorrow before I can start putting everything into my bag.

One of those very annoying buzzing flying bloodsuckers has decided to join me so I seem doomed to get very little sleep tonight unless I manage to flatten it before getting into bed.


Thank you so much for the lovely comments and stars on my naughty beetles blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.