A Fisher-Price Fellow

7 p.m., and Merrick just left. He was a good boy all weekend, but he never slows down. Thankfully, he did take a 90 minute nap after church.

I didn't feel like any long camera excursions, so I started snapping pictures of Merrick in our living room.

I liked a few of them, but if you put it into large, you can see the bottom left picture of him. He looks like he is giving me the "L" sign for l-o-s-e-r. He was actually just getting ready to point.

Let's hope no one ever teaches him the "loser" sign. It is not one of my favorites, because...like a lot of other things....some people use it in a cruel way. Not nice.

Shelley and I are heading out on a small road trip in the morning for another Blip meet. Details on the morrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.