Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

Bzzzzzz

Did plenty of packing today, and put up some shit I have that I don't need for sale on eBay. Living in a fairly large apartment fore 2 years in a row meant A LOT of stuff accumulated.

Took a break out with the camera and the 90mm as it was a fairly nice day. A random guy came up to me as I was shooting something on the road and asked for wide-angle lens recommendations for his 650D, I kind of don't have much experience with any of them, but the Tokina 11-16 f/2.8 seems to be fairly highly regarded, so I recommended that.

Later I was hunting for some bees/insects with a macro lens, which is very frustrating. The focus is so easy to miss and they move annoyingly fast. Out of around 40 shots, only 3 or 4 were in focus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.