Footprints in the Sand

By JustKeepSwimmin

A Night at Barnes and Nobles


Today was a pretty good day!!

I went to Barnes and Nobles because I wanted to take a look at C.S Lewis books...and Borders is bankrupt. Borders for life!!!

Anywhoo two cool things happened while I was there! I was minding my own business looking at the Lewis books when a dude, also looking in the Christian genre area, is like "whatcha looking for" and bam! it was 30 minutes later! I then went to go get a drink from the "starbucks" in the store when the barista is like dude were you in the troy high orchestra, I was wearing one of my old orchestra shirts, here have a free venti ice cappachino! I actually don't drink coffee..but I didn't want to refuse a gift so I ended up accepting it...and really regretted it two sips later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.