Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Happy Easter

Hand painted blown eggs brought back from my travels in Germany, Austria and Czechoslovakia, when it was Czechoslovakia!

After yet another visit from the District Nurse (fingers crossed we’ve finally got a dressing that will last more than 24hrs!), prepped a three course Easter lunch which was then enjoyed by the family friend/elderly neighbour I’d invited to join us, and who came laden with chocolatey gifts.

My bowl of eggs is sadly one of the few Easter decorations I’ve put out this year. My usual Easter tree just never happened. There aren’t enough hours in the day these days...

Thank you so much for all your kind stars and hearts for yesterday’s Brimstone. And thank you to Munni for the identification. Wishing you all a very Happy Easter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.