JackyMT

By JackyMT

The Laurel Tree

Its absolutely lovely, full of its cone flowers this year ,I think it heard us saying it was going to have to be heavily pruned summer.

Weather was an on and off day Heavy rain and then sun then back to torrential downpours with odd dry spells.

Took Tanzy a walk then called to Farm shop for cat litter and eggs. spent some time reading my book, I am on book 6 "A Date with Deceit" in a series The Dales Detective Agency by Julia Chapman, you read one then need to read the next and then the next etc. The first is "A Date with Death" they are very light mystery stories.

Spent afternoon downloading all my photo's from my phone to my PC, well Paula did, then we deleted the ones on the phone. It's no wonder it was full I had 2,131 photos stored on it, So starting from scratch now, although I might put one or two favourites back on the phone.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.