A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

My Maisie!!

A bit of a lazy blip today of Maisie. I should probably have blipped Rosie as she's moving out on Saturday when my sister finally moves out! However Rosie is in my bad books today! I found the hamster in her mouth earlier! If she didn't insist on playing with her food then he would be a dead hamster but he's still alive! How he got out his cage I don't know as it was locked still!!!

It's been back to normality today! We overslept and didn't get up until 5 mins before hubby was due at work...whoops! And then had a mad rush to get Charlotte ready for preschool. I've spent the day prepping for rainbows and cleaning .

We've then had rainbows and I finally got home at about 7 before cooking us dinner (back on slimming world after gaining nearly a stone on holiday!!!) and I am finally sat down but hubby has just got home with a new PS3 game and he's sulking cos I refuse to let him play it until my programme is finished! I know know where his daughter got her stroppy tendencies from!!!!

Hopefully we are properly back to normal now so I will try and catch up properly on blips and start commenting again! I know I've been a bit rubbish at it since getting home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.