Snow White & The Play-doh

We're doing some tidying and sorting in preparation for eventually swapping round bedrooms. We will move back into what is currently our spare room, Orla is moving into our room and Conor will have Orla's room, once he's old enough to sleep on his own. The dressing-up box was removed from the wardrobe and Orla subsequently spent the whole day dressed as Snow White. She had her play-doh out and it was such a mess that I had to buy her some new tubs. She managed to keep them separate for most of the day, but they were eventually co-mingled. She had lots of fun though, making us a play-doh picnic.

I went to my second session of Metafit this evening. I didn't feel sick this time and hopefully I won't be as sore as I was last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.