5 minutes of fame....

Just over a month ago (to mark my blip birthday) I was approached by Blipfoto to submit my musings and thoughts about my 365 challenge. I was asked if I would be happy to speak to local media to say what Blip has meant to me. Of course I said yes!
I spoke to a journalist last Thursday who asked me lots of questions: how did it begin, what have I learned, what is my preferred subject matter etc etc.
Today I met with the photographer, Helen, who came to take a series of shots with me 'in action'. We spent ages in the garden, doing all kinds of cheesey poses then returned indoors, as she wanted a shot of me looking at Blipfoto on the laptop.
However, once inside, she got distracted by Darnell (my albino frog for those who don't know!) and proceeded to snap away merrily, asking questions as she did. Upstaged by a frog!!!!!
So today's blip is of the photographer in action, just sadly not with me!!! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.