My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Bridges....

Are so interesting and can lead anywhere you choose... whether you are..
Crossing
Building
Burning
Mending or simply loitering and admiring the view...
Where do all these connotations come from.. what have you done ??

Sometimes when you cross that bridge there is no going back... I have done that...

Today, I have tried to build some bridges, I am not sure if i was successful..

It has been a very busy day... the student left and we have been cleaning up his filth ever since...
The builders begin work tomorrow to move a kitchen to make a new fab feature kitchen (which I hope will help sell the house asap)
We have taken rubbish to the dump, walked Milly, bleached crockery, washed mould off the kitchen walls... and so on and so forth..

Now we are indulging in "ben and jerries ice cream and watching (Maisy) 'New Girl'.. I am managing to keep awake despite the very early (4.30am) start.
I am not sure how long I will last but at least I have managed to write my journal and upload an image so that is a huge improvement..
I am missing commenting and interacting with friends... I am still very much in awe of your work.. thank you for the continued inspiration and support...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.