Gi me your treasure.......!!!!!!!

Jury duty today but got sent home by 10.30am after being told to phone tonight to see if we are to go in again tomorrow.......computer says yes!!!
There are two trials apparently and if we don't get chosen for the first one then we'll probably get the second one.
A little worrying for me cos I have a course next week that has been a nightmare for me and others to sort our childcare and transport for ...... hopefully they will be short and sharp.......(its in the sheriff court so should be)

Played at pirates this afternoon as if you hadn't worked that one out already!

The boys are now getting to that squabbling stage of their relationship!
Jamie has finally decided to stick up for himself now......goodness me!
It's a nightmare when they start!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.