The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Tangled Italian perhaps?

Today was a resting day, after Cartmel Extrav last night I need a break. so a friend of mine Kelly (who will be living in Oxford for her PGCE while I do my masters) suggested dinner and a dvd. It was brill.

Went to Molinari's a restaurant in Lancaster, and the portions were massive!! :D This was taken with my phone, sorrr about the quality, but the light in Lancaster was amazing, stormy on one (behind Ashton Memorial) and bright sunshine infront, creating an amazing view.

The late evening, was a glass mug of wine to celebrate the end of Samantha's 3 years at Lancaster. feeling strange...

Tomorrow I get to take photos of the Fish Bowl 2013 Ultimate Frisbee Tournament, gonna steal Ollie's 300 lens and snap away! I am so excited :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.