MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

New slippers

The jedi got these new slippers yesterday when we were wandering up town. He loves them and they only cost £1. 

He fell asleep in the car on the way to nursery this morning.  I let the staff know. They have a few kids off at the moment with a sick bug. I told them to call my work if he needed picked up. But he was fine until near home time and then fell asleep in the home corner.  He's been fine since we came home. He's had snacks and a early dinner. 

The big wildlings had a good day at school.  They were a bit miffed when they came home as I had cancelled going to dalscone.  But we can go on Friday after school.  

Work went very well . We went along to a local cafe with a few of the students. There was a few teething issues near lunchtime but everyone is just getting back into a routine of it all. 

I'm slowly catching up with you all 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.